Youth Ministers Are Everywhere

As I find time, I have the goal of putting together a packet of materials for new leaders in my youth group, interns, parents, and student leaders entitled “Youth Ministers Are Everywhere.”  Basically, the premise will be that everyone, at some point, has the opportunity to do youth ministry.  Whether or not that youth ministry is effective, is a matter of some very simple principles that I would like to expound on.  Here is the cover:

Youth Ministers are EverywhereThis is just a start, but it has the light hearted hallmark feel I was thinking when I started. I’ll keep you posted as I keep working on it.

Leave a Reply

