Dan’s Office Space

I was just hanging out in Tampa with my friend Jason, and I found it fascinating to see how his office was set up.  I suppose every Youth Minister’s office is different, but all of them that I’ve seen are a bit messy.  I think that’s because we probably only get time to clean clutter once a month or so.

Well, here is my office in all its glory for those of you who want to know what a YM’s office looks like.  I do devos here, make calls, write emails, etc.  I also do High School Connection Group here on Sunday morning.  Enjoy:

Leave a Reply

